Monticello Logo

Container

Longview, WA, USA

BreadCrumb

Athletics

Below you will find information, forms, and documents which must be read, signed, and returned prior to your son/daughter being allowed to participate in our sports program at Monticello Middle School.

Please take the time to read and review with your son or daughter, sign where appropriate, and return all information at the same time to the Student Activities Secretary, Mrs. Sargent.

Students will not be permitted to compete for Monticello (and in some instances practice) without all information completed and on file in the Student Activities Office. The check list below is provided for your convenience in organizing and returning the information. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to call the Student Activities Office at 575-7041.

Search Events

Date Range
-

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Track Short Practice
-
Monticello
Track Pictures
Café
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Track Meet VS Cascade
Cascade
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Track Dairy Queen Run $$$
-
Monticello
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Track Tri-Meet Championship
R.A. Long Stadium
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Track Awards
-
Monticello Cafeteria
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monticello Middle School Athletics