Monticello Logo

Container

Longview, WA, USA

BreadCrumb

Upcoming Events

District Calendar 2021-2022: Download (English)

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Special Meeting of the Board
District Board Room with remote option
Tue, May 3
Track Short Practice
-
Monticello
Track Pictures
Café
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Regular Board Meeting
Administration Building Board Room with Remote Option
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Track Dairy Queen Run $$$
-
Monticello
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Retiree Social
-
District Board Room
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Administration Building Board Room with Remote Option
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Track Awards
-
Monticello Cafeteria
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monticello Middle School Athletics
  • Board Meetings
  • Key Dates - District
  • Monticello Middle School